Saturday, April 20, 2024

CATEGORY

AIFA

Italian Medicines Agency Undergoes Major Organizational Restructuring

The Italian Ministry of Health has enacted significant reforms in the structure of the Italian Medicines Agency (AIFA) through Decree 3/2024, published in the...

Exploring the Impact of AIFA Reforms on Market Access in Italy

A webinar is being organized by Global Whispers on 12th October at 1.00 pm (BST)/2.00 pm (CEST)/8.00 am (EDT). The session will be led...

Latest news